Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
500 E. San Antonio St, Box 20 Phone: 830-334-2152
Pearsall, TX 78061 Fax: 830-334-0006

 

 

Anna L. Alaniz, PCC, CTOP

Tax Assessor-Collector

anna.alaniz@friocounty.org

Delia Mendez

Assistant TAC

delia.mendez@friocounty.org

Jesse Rodriguez

Chief Deputy

jesse.rodriguez@friocounty.org

Hope Ruiz

Deputy Clerk

hope.ruiz@friocounty.org

Cyndi Saenz

Deputy Clerk

cyndi.saenz@friocounty.org

Selina Bria Ramirez

Deputy Clerk (Dilley)

selina.ramirez@friocounty.org

Sorida Perales

Part Time Clerk

sorida.perales@friocounty.org

Cerna Garcia

Part Time Clerk (Dilley)

cerna.garcia@friocounty.org

Elida Garcia

Part Time Clerk

elida.garcia@friocounty.org

Hours of Operation

Pearsall Office:

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Dilley Office:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Pearsall office does not close for the lunch hour.

Dilley office lunch hour is from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

 

Useful Links: 

Texas Department of Motor Vehicle Forms

Pay Your Taxes Online

Apply for Ag/Timber ID

Motor Vehicle Gift Affidavit

Mobile Home Transfer Application

Contact Frio County Appraisal District for Changes to Property