Texas Counties Deliver – learn how county government serves you
500 E. San Antonio St, Box 20 Phone: 830-505-2994
Pearsall, TX 78061 Fax: 830-505-7288
  Dilley Office: 830-326-3253



Anna L. Alaniz, PCC, CTOP

Tax Assessor-Collector

Delia Mendez

Assistant TAC

Jesse Rodriguez

Chief Deputy

Hope Ruiz

Deputy Clerk

Cyndi Saenz

Deputy Clerk

Maricela Leija

Deputy Clerk

Selina Bria Ramirez

Deputy Clerk (Dilley)

Kimberly Rodriguez

Part Time Clerk

Hours of Operation

Pearsall Office:

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Dilley Office:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


No title transfers after 4:00 p.m.

No tax payments after 4:00 p.m. 


Useful Links: 

Texas Department of Motor Vehicle Forms

Pay Your Taxes Online

Apply for Ag/Timber ID

Motor Vehicle Gift Affidavit

Mobile Home Transfer Application

Contact Frio County Appraisal District for Changes to Property