Texas Counties Deliver – learn how county government serves you
Community Council of South Texas, Inc
Delma Pargas
650 E. San Antonio St.
Pearsall, Texas 78061

Office Hours
Monday- Wednesday
9:00 am - 11:30 am
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Closed from12:00 -1:00  for Lunch

Thursday and Friday
are closed due to processing paper work in  Zavala County.

For service we provide please click on website below.